Krishonnati Yojana

There are three departments in Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare viz. Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare; Department of Agricultural Research and Education and Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries.

With the change in central government in 2014, the schemes of the ministry were also reorganized, consolidated and mixed with new schemes. As per c…

You need to be an IASPOINT member to access this content. Click Here for Membership details.

This article is a part of our content of Integrated UPSC /IAS General Studies - Target 2018 membership programme.