With reference to the three stage Nuclear Power programme, consider the following types of reactors:
1. Pressurized heavy water reactor (PHWR)
2. Fast breeder reactor (FBR)
3. Advanced Heavy Water Reactor(AHWR)
The above three represent the stages respectively__:

Answer: [A] Stage I, Stage II, Stage III

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module