With reference to the political parties of 1920s, who among the following have been referred as “No Changers” ?

Answer: [A] Those who followed Mahatma Gandhi

There was once more a split in Indian National Congress in 1922 and those who believed in Non-cooperation Movement of Mahatma Gandhi and followed him were called No changers.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module