Which among the following states have bicameral legislatures?
1. Andhra Pradesh
2. Bihar
3. Jammu & Kashmir
4. Maharashtra
Choose the correct option from the codes given below:

Answer: [D] 1, 2, 3 & 4

Seven Indian States, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Bihar, Jammu-Kashmir, Karnataka, Maharashtra and Uttar Pradesh, have bicameral Legislatures, these are called legislative councils (Vidhan Parishad).

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module