Consider the following:
1. President
2. Vice President
3. Council of Ministers
4. Attorney General
5. Comptroller and Auditor General
Who among the above make the “Union Executive”?

Answer: [B] Only 1, 2, 3 & 4

The Union Legislature is Only Parliament
The Union Executive is President, Vice President, Council of Ministers and Attorney General.
The Union Judiciary is Only Supreme Court.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module