The resignation letter of which among the following constitutional / statutory functionaries is addressed to president of India?
1. Judges of High Court
2. Chairman of Finance Commission
3. Judges of Supreme Court
4. Comptroller and Auditor General of India
5. Lokpal
Choose the correct option from the codes given below:

Answer: [D] 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module