Which among the following statutory officers are appointed by President:
1. Central Chief Information Commissioner
2. Central Vigilance Commissioner
3. Chairperson of National Human Rights Commission
Choose the correct option from the codes given below:

Answer: [D] 1, 2 & 3

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module