Which of the following states share boarder with Myanmar?
1. Arunachal Pradesh
2. Mizoram
3. Manipur
4. Nagaland
Select the correct option from the codes given below:

Answer: [D] 1, 2, 3 & 4

Four northeast states share the border with Myanmar: Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland, Mizoram and Manipur.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module