Consider the following countries:
1. Eritrea
2. Djibouti
3. Ethiopia
4. Somalia
5. Nigeria
Which of the above constitute “Horn of Africa”?

Answer: [C] Only 1, 2, 3 & 4

The Horn of Africa denotes the region containing the countries of Eritrea, Djibouti, Ethiopia and Somalia.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module