During freedom struggle of India, who among the following were elected as President of Congress at one point or another?
1.P. Ananda Charlu
2.Ananda Mohan Bose
3.Bal Gangadhar Tilak
4.Bhupendra Nath Basu
Choose the correct option from the options given below:

Answer: [B] 1, 2 & 4

Bal Gangadhar Tilak never became president of Congress.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module