Which among the following state parties have the same election symbols?
1.Telugu Desam Party in Andhra Pradesh, Samajwadi party in Uttar Pradesh
2.All India Forward Bloc in West Bengal and Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party in Goa
3.Jharkhand Mukti Morcha in Jharkhand and Shivsena in Maharashtra
Choose the correct option from the codes given below:

Answer: [D] 1, 2 & 3

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module