Which of the followings is/are not states parties to the Statute of International Criminal Court?
1. India
2. China
3. United States
4. Israel
Select the correct answer from the codes given below:

Answer: [D] 1, 2, 3 & 4

Currently, 122 states are states parties to the Statute of the International Criminal Court, including all of South America, nearly all of Europe,  most of Oceania and roughly half countries in Africa. 41 United Nations member states have neither ratified nor signed or acceded to the Statute; some of them, including China, India, USA, Israel and Sudan.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module