Which of the following countries is not a part of Southern African Customs Union (SACU)?

Answer: [B] Angola

The Southern African Customs Union (SACU) is a customs union among five countries of Southern Africa: Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa and Swaziland. India and South African nations are expected to conclude a preferential trade agreement by the end of this year, aimed at reducing tariffs on certain items traded between the two sides. The India-SACU Preferential Trade Agreement (PTA) would enhance economic ties by reducing tariffs on several key products.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module