Which of the following is/are member countries of Southern African Custom Union (SACU)?
1. Botswana
2. Lesotho
3. Namibia
4. Tanzania
Select the correct answer from the codes given below:

Answer: [C] Only 1, 2 & 3

The Southern African Custom Union (SACU) is the oldest Customs Union in the world established in 1910 & consists of a group of 5 countries, namely, Botswana, Lesotho, Namibia, Swaziland and South Africa.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module