Who among the following was the president of the Indian Home Rule League, which came into existence on April 28, 1916?

Answer: [D] Joseph Baptista

Joseph "Kaka" Baptista  was an Indian politician and activist from Bombay, was president of Indian Home Rule Movement on its establishment.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module