Which of the following country/countries celebrate Independence Day on 15th August?

  1. Republic of the Congo
  2. North Korea
  3. South Korea

Select the correct option from codes given below:

Answer: [C] 1,2 and 3

The mentioned three contries celebrate independence day on 15th August.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module