Consider the following countries:

  1. China
  2. India
  3. Japan
  4. Russia

Which of the above is/are NOT members of G4 nations?

Answer: [C] 1 and 4 Only

The G4 nations includes India, Japan, Germany and Brazil.The G4's primary aim is the permanent member seatson the Security Council.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module