Consider the following:
1. Finance Commission
2. Central Vigilance Commission
3. Election Commission
4. Central Information Commission
5. University Grants Commission
Which among the above have been established by parliament by law (other than constitutional law)?

Answer: [D] 2, 4, 5

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module