The State executive consists of:

  1. Governor
  2. Chief Minister
  3. Council of Ministers
  4. Advocate General of the State

Select the correct option from codes given below:

Answer: [D] 1, 2, 3 & 4

All of the above mentioned authorities are included in the state executive.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module