President can withhold his assent to the bill passed by Parliament, if the bill is:

  1. Money bill
  2. Constitutional Amendment bill
  3. Ordinary bill

Select the correct option from codes given below:

Answer: [A] 1 & 3 Only

President cannot withhold the Constitutional Amendment Bill.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module