The Governing Council of NITI Aayog comprises of:

  1. Chief Ministers of all the States
  2. Administrators of the Union Territories
  3. Governors of all the States
  4. Chief Secretaries of all States

Select the correct option from codes given below:

Answer: [B] 1 & 2 Only

Governors and chief secretaries are not members of Governing Council.

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module