Consider the following authorities:

  1. Prime Minister
  2. Home Minister
  3. Leader of opposition in Lok Sabha
  4. Speaker of Lok Sabha

Which of the above are included in the Selection Committee for the selection of Chairperson and members of Lokpal?

Answer: [A] 1, 3 & 4 Only

Home Minister is not included in the Selection Committee. 

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module