Consider the following Motions:

  1. Motion of no confidence
  2. Censure motion
  3. Adjournment motion

Which of the above can be moved only in Lok Sabha?

Answer: [D] 1, 2 & 3

All of the above mentioned motions can be moved only in LokSabha and not in Rajya Sabha

This question is a part of GKToday's Integrated IAS General Studies Module